Announcing a new Gluten Free! category here on Dinner Is Served

Gluten Free! from Dinner Is Served

Because gluten-free cooking is important to so many people today, I’ve decided to create a new category here on Dinner Is Served for all of my gluten free recipes.  Going through my recipe archives, I’ve posted 55 gluten-free recipes over the years *pats self on shoulder.  Just go to the Gluten Free! category on my home page for a listing of recipes.

Please keep in mind that I have labeled these recipes as such based on my basic knowledge of gluten-free cooking.  I do realize that some ingredients which are normally considered to be gluten-free, may in fact contact contain some trace elements of gluten or have issues with cross contamination.  If you have severe dietary restrictions, then of course you’ll want to pay close attention to the ingredients that you are using.

Happy healthy eating from Dinner Is Served!

2 thoughts on “Announcing a new Gluten Free! category here on Dinner Is Served

Leave a Reply

