THE Amazing Holiday Bel Gioioso Cheese Give Away

BelGioioso-Cheese-Giveaway-600x400 (3)Can you think of any better gift to receive this holiday season than the gift of top quality, award winning cheese from Bel Gioioso? This beautiful box with some of their finest cheeses could be yours by simply leaving a comment here or on my Facebook Dinner Is Served  page and let me know:

What is your favorite way to enjoy cheese over the holidays?

Maybe some stuffed shells with Ricotta for New Years Eve? Provolone with sausage and crackers for game day Sunday? Strawberries with whipped Mascarpone and champagne for a post tree lighting celebration? And of course my personal favorite: Romaine Wedge Salad with Creamy Gorgonzola Cheese and Garlic-Parmesan Toasts.

Romaine Wedge Salad with Creamy Gorgonzola Dressing and Garlic-Parmesan Toasts

Tis the season to gather and celebrate with friends and family. Whatever your occasion, look for Bel Gioioso cheese to make your meal extra special.  One winner will be selected  on Friday, December 12th.

I am so grateful to everyone who share my passion for cooking and have supported my blog.  It’s been one delicious year and believe me, there’s a lot more to come!

profile12-2014

8 thoughts on “THE Amazing Holiday Bel Gioioso Cheese Give Away

  1. I can’t think of any holiday dishes that use cheese. It is almost as though cheese takes a break for Thanksgiving and Christmas dinner. We had a lot of family over for Thanksgiving and we make baked nachos the night before. They were a hit with the kids and adults.

  2. We were your typical Midwestern family in the ’60s and ’70s so Velveeta, cheese in tiny juice glasses, and good old bricks of Philadelphia were combined to make dips and balls that later appeared in everyone’s church cookbooks! Most of those I am glad are no longer in my repertoire, but I’d kill for mom’s Swiss cheese and beer fondue! I think the wedge salad looks amazing, Ann. Well done!

Leave a Reply

