500+ Likes Celebration & Weber Grill Pan Giveaway!

Five Hundred LikesLast week my little food blog not only hit 500 *likes* on Facebook, it exceeded it. Big time!

Who knew my Farmers Market Pasta with Grilled Vegetables, Blue Cheese & Basil would be so popular?  Or that word would spread so quickly after mentioning my blog page on a local Facebook “Mom’s” page?

So in honor of this recent accomplishment, I think a GIVEAWAY is in order!  And since we are still at the height of grill season, I would love to give away to one of my very favorite grill accessories: this Weber Professional Grade Stainless Steel Grill Pan

71OUO1nHZ6L._SL1200_

I only recently discovered the wonders of this grill pan after America’s Test Kitchen gave the pan a “Highly Recommended” in a review.  A year ago, I featured this pan in my fantastic Grilled Potato & Zucchini Salad with Mustard Vinaigrette

Grilled Potato & Zucchini Salad with Mustard Vinaigrette | Dinner Is Served

The other night I used it to grill some shrimp seasoned with Savory Spice Shop’s Cherry Creek Seafood Seasoning (LOVE this seasoning btw) and fresh asparagus.  Perfectly even cooking and no slipping through the grill grates.  This is definitely my GO TO pan for veggies and seafood on the grill!

To enter for a chance to win, just leave a comment here or on my Facebook page and let me know what kind of recipes you would like me to feature in the future. Seafood? Salads? Chicken? Slow cooker dinners?  Desserts (I add reluctantly)?

I will select a winner at random a week from today. And once again THANK YOU ALL for your support and for giving me the opportunity to share my love of food. One recipe at a time.

Ann Baker

Dinner Is Served

3 thoughts on “500+ Likes Celebration & Weber Grill Pan Giveaway!

  1. Congratulations, Ann. You are an inspiration. I love using a grill pan…it has saved more than one meal from a firey grave.

  2. Hi Ann!!
    Love your recipes! Since farmer’s market vegetables are still everywhere and grills are still out, I would love to see more recipes for the grill.

Leave a Reply

