A Special Reason to be Thankful

This Thanksgiving is extra special but not because of the food.  Special because we’re able to celebrate the holiday with my dad, who turned 94 years old in September and has gone through many health challenges this year.  We are thankful he’s home with my mom and sister and close by to me and my family.

dads-94th-birthday

My Thanksgiving wish to you is of course to enjoy good food, but more importantly, to take the time and realize the blessings in your life and enjoy the moment.   I know I will be doing just that.

Ann – Dinner Is Served

Thanksgiving 2016

Leave a Reply

